How long do i boil red potatoes?

Cook the potatoes in gently boiling water until tender,about 15 minutes for small Red Potatoes,New Potatoes or cubed potatoes large potatoes, and 20 to 25 minutes for quartered potatoes.You can use a fork to test to see if they are tender enough.Your work should effortlessly slide through the potato