Where is north field massachusetts?

Northfield is a town in Franklin County, Massachusetts, United States. It is part of the Springfield, Massachusetts Metropolitan Statistical Area. The Connecticut River runs through the town, dividing West Northfield from East Northfield and the village of Northfield, where the town hall is located.