What degrees fahrenheit does water boil at?

At sea level pure water boils at 211.96 degrees F (212 Deg. F.) At higher altitudes water boils at a lower temperature which requires adjustments in cooking and baking in cities such as Denver Colorado. Water is solution, such as soup or, water with salt added boils at a higher temperature.