Who is max's brother in stranger things?

Billy is Max's emotionally abusive step-brother—played with exceptional menace by actor Dacre Montgomery.

---

Dacre Montgomery (born November 22nd, 1994) is an Australian actor who portrays series regular Billy Hargrove in the second season of Stranger Things.