Who did hank stram coach for?

Henry Louis “Hank” Stram was an American football coach. He is best known for his 15-year tenure with the Dallas Texans / Kansas City Chiefs of the American Football League and National Football League. Stram won three AFL championships, more than any other coach in the league's history.