Who's the moana soundtrack?

Moana (soundtrack) Moana: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, is the soundtrack to the 2016 Disney animated film Moana. It features songs written by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Mark Mancina and Opetaia Foa'i, with lyrics in English, Samoan, Tokelauan, and Tuvalu.