Who is shady penguin?

Jonathan Vincent Indovino, popularly known as ShadyPenguinn, is a famous YouTube star. He is known for his Poketubes, or Pokémon related videos and other gaming videos. His channel, 'ShadyPenguinn,' hosts 'Let’s Play videos. He has earned over 500,000 subscribers on his channel.