How often should you wash your great pyrenees?

If your Great Pyrenees live outside, you should bathe them every two months. If they live inside they may need to be bathed more than this to maintain a clean and luxurious coat. It is recommended that you bathe your indoor Great Pyrenees every other week, up to no longer than every six weeks.