Who is the fredbear animatronic?

Fredbear is the earliest iteration of Freddy Fazbear from the Five Nights at Freddy's franchise and a mascot of Fredbear's Family Diner, alongside of Spring Bonnie, and the first known animatronic made by Henry Emily.