Who else sings feeling good?

There are several people sings Feeling Goods, it was first Nina Simone recorded it on 1965,then Michael Bublé, John Coltrane, George Michael, Victory, Eels, Joe Bonamassa, Eden, Muse, Black Cat Bones, Bassnectar, Sophie B also sings it.