Tell me about the leds facemask?

LED masks for the skin help treat a variety of different skin concerns, such as firming the skin, combating wrinkles, reducing inflammation, preventing breakouts, and regulating oil production, This can help reduce the appearance of wrinkles, also blue light is typically used to treat acne.