Do wild rabbits like carrots?

Although carrots are a very popular food for rabbits, they are high in carbohydrates and should only be fed in small quantities (only half a carrot every other day). Feed the wild rabbits a smaller amount of carrots than the other vegetables. ... Wild rabbits also enjoy eating clover and watercress.