What's the cast of megamind?

The cast of the film Megamind include Will Ferrell as Megamind's voice, Brad Pitt as Metro Man's voice, Tina Fey as Roxanne Ritchi's voice, Jonah Hill as Tighten/Hal's voice, David Cross as Minion's voice, and Ben Stiller as Bernard's voice.