What's bigger a cow or a horse?

Depends on the breed but on average, an adult horse is about three times the size of an adult cow. A typical horse weighs around 1,000 pounds, while a cow usually weighs between 700 and 1,200 pounds. However draft horses are larger and heavier than a bull making them significantly more potent.