Who invented drawing?

There are many types of perspective drawing. But if you refer to the basic linear perspective drawing then Italian architect Filippo Brunelleschi (1377-1446) is the one who first used perspective drawing in his work. He is also well known for designing the dome of the Florence Cathedral.