What temperature is steak?

Rare steak should be around 120 to 130 degrees Fahrenheit. For medium rare, the temperature should be 130 to 135 degrees Fahrenheit. Medium steak should be around 140 to 150 degrees Fahrenheit. Medium well steak should be between 155 to 165 degrees Fahrenheit. Anything beyond that is well done.