What temperature is steak?

Beef safe internal temperature is 145°F. But here are all internal temperatures for Rare to Well-done: Rare: Cool red center: 125° F: Medium Rare: Warm red center: 135° F: Medium: Warm pink center: 145° F: Medium Well: Slightly pink center: 150° F: Well Done: Little or no pink: 160° F:

---

It is recommended to remove steaks from the grill at the following temperatures to achieve desired preparedness. Rare 130 to 135 degrees, medium rare 140 degrees, medium 155 degrees, well done 165 degrees.

---

Rare steak should be around 120 to 130 degrees Fahrenheit. For medium rare, the temperature should be 130 to 135 degrees Fahrenheit. Medium steak should be around 140 to 150 degrees Fahrenheit. Medium well steak should be between 155 to 165 degrees Fahrenheit. Anything beyond that is well done.