What was the most deadliest dinosaur?

While there are no statistics to prove which dinosaur was the deadliest, with a bite force three times that of a great white shark, the Tyrannosaurus Rex is high on the list of contenders.

---

The Spinosaurus measured up to 18m (or 59 ft) in length, and weighed as much as 21 tons (or 46,000 lbs). It was remarkably fast and agile, and, as an advanced theropod, they were smart and cunning. Therefore, Spinosaurus was the deadliest dinosaur that ever lived!