How many stairs does harry potter have?

Stairs at Hogwarts are not straightforward. The 142 staircases vary in shape, size and destination. There are wide ones, narrow ones, some with vanishing steps and others that lead somewhere different on a Friday.

---

Harry Potter actually does not have any stairs, though Hogwarts does.