How many square miles is lake lanier?

The lake encompasses 38,000 acres (150 km2) or 59 square miles (150 km2) of water, and 692 miles (1,114 km) of shoreline at normal level, a "full pool" of 1,071 feet (326 m) above mean sea level and the exact shoreline varies by resolution according to the Coastline Paradox.