Is t. i. p. e. d. a. word?

No, T-I-P-E-D does not spell an actual English word. You may be meaning "typed," spelled T-Y-P-E-D, referring so something entered by keyboard; or "tipped," spelled T-I-P-P-E-D, the past tense of the word "tip."