Is there a seltzer pennsylvania?

Yes, there is a real Seltzer, Pennsylvania. Seltzer is a census-designated place (CDP) in Schuylkill County, Pennsylvania

---

Seltzer is a census-designated place in Schuylkill County, Pennsylvania, United States. The population was 307 at the 2000 census. Seltzer is located in Norwegian Township.