Tell me about the tv show branded?

Branded was an American Western TV series that aired on NBC from 1965 through 1966. Chuck Connors stared as a court-martialed army officer attempting to disprove a charge of cowardice, travelling through the West and encountering people who refuse to believe his innocence.