Tell me about frank castle?

Frank Castle is a character from the Marvel Comic Universe. He was a former US Marine who became The Punisher after his wife and child were killed. In some comics, there is a future version of him who becomes The Cosmic Ghost Rider after going to hell and signing a deal with Mephisto.