What is charlie damelio in high school musical?

D'Amelio was an unexpected part of the High School Musical reunion Thursday, April 16 on ABC's The Disney Family Singalong, she definitely perfected a TikTok dance to "We're All In This Together" during her brief appearance, and fans loved it.