Do you know glados from aperture science?

GLaDOS (Genetic Lifeform and Disk Operating System) is an artificially superintelligent computer system from the video game series Portal. ... GLaDOS is responsible for testing and maintenance in the Aperture Science Computer-Aided Enrichment Center in all titles.