How do you move the lawn?

1. Cut small areas of grass with shears. Hold the handle of the grass shears so that the cutting blades are parallel to the ground. 2. Grip the handle and squeeze to cause the shear blades to close and cut the grass. 3. Move the shears slowly across the yard, cutting small areas of grass at a time