How many types of tequila are there?

There are 5 types of tequilla. Blanco which is also referred to as silver, Joven which means young, REPOSADO which means aged and has been aged a minimum of two months, AÑEJO which must be aged between 1 and 3 years , and EXTRA AÑEJO which is aged more than 3 years.