Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


How many types of tequila are there?

There are 5 types of tequilla. Blanco which is also referred to as silver, Joven which means young, REPOSADO which means aged and has been aged a minimum of two months, AÑEJO which must be aged between 1 and 3 years , and EXTRA AÑEJO which is aged more than 3 years.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1568382234431) }}

Points points 75

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world