Who is andy machete?

Andrés Muschietti, born August 26, 1973 is an Argentine filmmaker who achieved wide recognition with the 2013 film Mama which he made with Neil Cross and his sister, producer and screenwriter Barbara Muschietti, based on the three-minute film of the same name.