Who is in the two thousand twenty two home run derby?

The 2022 M.L.B. home run derby participants are: Kyle Schwarber, Albert Pujols, Pete Alonso, Ronald Acuna Jr, Corey Seager, Julio Rodriguez, Juan Soto, & Jose Ramirez.