What was the hottest day in two thousand eighteen?

From July 24 to July 27, 2018 Death Valley California had the hottest days on Earth at 127 degrees Fahrenheit or 52.7 Celsius. The low for those 3 days was 100 degrees Fahrenheit or 37.7 Celsius