How old are elsa and anna in frozen two?

Elsa is 8 to 24 years old and Anna is 5 to 21 years old in Frozen Two.

---

According to Jennifer Lee, Anna is 18 years old in the film, while both Elsa and Kristoff are 21 years old and Hans is 23 years old.