What's the song that goes like a. b. c.?

ABC" is a song by the Jackson 5. It was released as a single on February 24, 1970. The song knocked the Beatles' "Let It Be" off the top of the Billboard Hot 100 in 1970, and was No. 1 on the soul singles chart for four weeks.