Who won the johnny depp versus amber heard case?

Johnny Depp won a $10.35 million in his case against Amber Heard. Amber won $2 million in her countersuit

---

In the 2022 Johnny Depp vs. Amber Heard lawsuit, Johnny won all three of his claims, while Amber won one of her three. The judgement against Amber was $10M in compensatory and $5M in punitive damages, with the latter reduced by statute to $350K; the judgement against Johnny was for $2M compensatory.