What's the second biggest aquarium in the world?

Marine Life Park contains 12 million gallons of water, making it the second-largest aquarium in the world. Located in the Southeast Asian city-state of Singapore, the aquarium boasts marine wildlife from more than 800 species. It features ten zones with 49 habitats.