What's the difference between a ram and a lamb?

A ram is an adult male sheep while a lamb is a baby sheep. A ewe lamb is female while a ram lamb is male.

---

A ram is an adult male sheep while a lamb is a baby sheep. A ewe lamb is female while a ram lamb is male.