What is the most northerly point in africa?

Ras ben Sakka is the northernmost point of the African continent, extending from Cape Angela in northern Tunisia into the Mediterranean Sea. It is located 15 km from Bizerte and 22 km to the northeast of Ichkeul Lake World Heritage Site.