How do you craft a soul lantern in minecraft?

To craft a soul lantern in Minecraft, open the crafting table and place 1 soul torch in the center of the 3×3 crafting grid, and 8 iron nuggets in the rest of the empty spots. Craft the lantern and then move it to your inventory.