What is the jump rope world record?

Depends on what you’re asking: longest time jumping nonstop is 33 hours 20 minutes by Joey Motsay. Most number of jumps over a single rope in one minute is 225, set by a team of 14 students in Fuji, Shizuoka, Japan. That’s 16 jumps per student, or 19, if 2 students were rope twirlers