What's a green goddess bootable?

A Green Goddess Buddha Bowl is all about fresh green veggies served on a warm bed of wholesome grains and topped with a delicious, creamy tahini herb dressing. The Green Goddess Bowl contains lots of healthy vegetables, both cooked and raw, and is a complete meal.