How many ounces are in a pint?

1 U.S. fluid pint is 16 U.S. fluid ounces. 1 U.S. dry pint is equal to 18.618 U.S. fluid ounces. A liquid pint is a measure of fluid ounces while a dry pint is a measure of volume.

---

There are 16 ounces in a pint

---

16 Ounces are in 1 pint

---

There are 16 ounces in a US pint and 19.2 ounces in an imperial pint.