What is a hot and bothered drink?

6 oz of hot cocoa 2 oz of dekuyper buttershots liqueur 1 oz of Bailey's Irish Cream 1 oz of Godiva chocolate liqueur Pour Buttershots, Bailey's and Godiva in a mug of hot cocoa, stir and serve.