How many calories in one can of campbell's chicken noodle soup?

There are 130 calories in 1 container (435 g) of Campbell's Chicken Noodle Soup.

---

How many calories in one can of campbell's chicken noodle soup? There are 130 calories in 1 container (435 g) of Campbell's Chicken Noodle Soup. Calorie breakdown: 25% fat, 60% carbs, 16% protein.