What is the book it's perfectly normal?

According to Wikipedia, It's Perfectly Normal: Changing Bodies, Growing Up, Sex, and Sexual Health is a children's book written by Robie Harris and illustrated by Michael Emberley. The purpose of the book is to inform preadolescent children of puberty by exploring different definitions of sex.