How fast can ferrari's go?

LaFerrari, uses hybrid technology, Batteries and two motorgenerators are connected to a 6.3 liter V12. It is Currently the world’s fastest Ferrari model. LaFerrari does 0-60 in 2.4 seconds, the quarter Mile in just 9.7 seconds at a hundred 49 miles per hour. Top Speed is 217 miles per hour