What's the n. f. l. commissioner name?

The current commissioner of the national football league is Roger Goodell

---

The National Football League Commissioner in 2023, is the chief executive officer, of the National Football League (NFL). The position was created in 1941. The current commissioner is Roger Goodell, who assumed office on September 1, 2006.