Who is molly flanagan?

Molly Flanagan is a Los Angeles based actress and classically trained opera singer. She grew up in Missouri, but in 2011 moved to Chile for a degree in Opera and Vocal Performance at Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile. She is known for her role in Balance of Force, playing Lieutenant Lírica