What is worship shire sauce?

Worcestershire gets its unique flavor from a combination of vinegar, molasses, anchovies, garlic, tamarind extract, chili pepper extract, sugar, and salt, along with other undisclosed "natural ingredients" (which purportedly include cloves, soy, essence of lemons, and pickles).