Tell me about the movie forty seven meters?

47 Meters Down is a 2017 British-American survival horror film. The plot follows two sisters who are invited to cage dive while on holiday in Mexico. When the winch system holding the cage breaks, the cage plummets to the ocean floor with the two girls trapped inside, they must find a way to escape.