Are jacy and kacy twins?

NO. Jacy and Kacy are teenage sisters that have a youtube channel together named JacyandKacy. Jacy is the older sister. Jacy's birthday is August 22, 2002. Kacy is the younger sister. Her birthday is January 14, 2004.