What animal eats a rabbit?

Animals are low on the food chain in the wild and could be attacked (and eaten) by cats (both domestic and wild), dogs, wolves, and birds of prey such as hawks, owls and falcons. Even raccoons attack and eat rabbits. Humans also eat rabbit depending on region and type of cuisine.